allthepageswereoutoforder

You tell me

on June 16, 2013

People talk about honesty,

but some things should be kept a secret

or you would never have a relationship.

Yet when it becomes revealed while you are already in the relationship

it becomes slightly terrifying to the other person.

It’s like a catch twenty-two

Maybe people like you shouldn’t be in relationships

and when you say it’s complicated

it really is.

Would you really feel comfortable if someone said

something to you before it happened.

Would you know what to do if someone is always saying did we have

this conversation and it was you and someone else.

If you rolled over and saw someone sleeping with their eyes open

would that freak you out?

Would you constantly hate knowing something about someone and if felt like you were dating him and it was a female you didn’t know.

What about all these flashes of people you don’t know, what happens to them

After awhile you get tired of saying, I told you so

After awhile he get’s pissed off and yells at you and you just want to pick up something and hit him in the head

and say, I told you it was going to happen.  It’s not my fault you lost thousand of dollars.

So Mr. Know it all you tell me what the fuck I am supposed to say to people when I first meet them.

You seem to have all the answers.

Why don’t you speak on that

speak

 


Leave a comment