allthepageswereoutoforder

Believe

on June 28, 2013

She knows more about you then you know.

You may be number one all over the world

and that’s the role that everybody knows you as

but at the end of the day, when you are home with me

I get to see you take off the mask

and see the real you.

Laid back and fun to be around

You know that my heart is only in one place

and that is in yours.

I already know that it is not going to be any worry, any hesitation

about the two most important people in your life

I will always love them just like I love you

I believe in this so much that one glimpse

was all I needed and never before has that ever happened.

I don’t want to follow you

I want us to be side by side

Creating something that’s so pure, so rare

that nobody could tear apart

Leave a Reply

