allthepageswereoutoforder

POWER

on October 26, 2013

Someone thought that I would just ease into how hurt you made someone and that is how she had so many story lines.  I’m just going to jump in with my thoughts and my response to it was just a joke

 

I know that person just didn’t say, she don’t know the power of words.

I use my words very precise and if you don’t like it then maybe you’re the reason

Why I had to use such words.

I don’t know what you signed up for

But I do know the power of words

Just like I know the power of being hurt

Just like I know how the power of a hit as though it was coming from Floyd Meriwether.

Just like I know how to look right through you

Just like I know how to distance myself from you.

Don’t tell me about the power of words

Because your power of words started this whole entire thing.

She might as well take a whole bottle of pills and kill herself

Or was it

Don’t call me anymore until you have something nice to say about him.

Don’t tell me about the power of words

When you said she was never family,

We already had a funeral for her.

Don’t ever tell me the power of words

Cause right about now,

I’m about to show you what questions the power off words are going to hurt you.

You seem to know so much, and are always laughing about certain things so tell us

Who is she?

Is she the one who was left on the door step?

Is she the one you stole from the nursery?

Is she the one who was at Shawnee Acres?

Is she the one who was at the Ohio State Fair and a balloon was lost and you grabbed the wrong girls hand.

I know the power of words

But you sure didn’t know that there was a bullet in the chamber.

Now let’s put some power on that.

Leave a Reply

