allthepageswereoutoforder

Until we meet again

on November 30, 2013

What if I told you the reason that I didn’t come

was because it was gloomy and

I didn’t want to have to compete with the darkness and the demons.

I was the hologram  who was standing by the closed gates

hair blowing in the wind,

single tear falling down her cheek

crisp air blowing, chilled the blush in her skin.

All I wanted to do was hug the site

and when you hugged back I wanted it to feel like

a paralysis

so it could feel real

and whisper I love you in your ear.

I couldn’t meet you but maybe you can meet me

in the realm of sleep

that’s where everything real happens at

and I will be the only one to know it wasn’t a

hallucination.

Until we meet again,

Always and Forever

gothic4Dayton_Kiosk_Map_FY13revised

Leave a Reply

