allthepageswereoutoforder

NOW

on January 1, 2014

Hebrew 11:1

Now stopped me. I;m tired of people rushing past me to get to where they are going.  We overlook the word now in the bible and in the English dictionary.  But change your situation, And add stuff for you Goodness and Mercy.  But everybody likes but because it changes the situation. I was lost but now I am found.

Pay attention to the past and the future but I’m the one you got now.  Later says call you later, When I get my check, I will help you later.  When is somebody going to talk about now.

Learn how to take time to appreciate now.  While you still have breathe, while you can still see, while you can appreciate family.  Do it now.

Advantage of now.  Out or order, not the tight protocol.  Jesus is in my vicinity I’m going to open my mouth. Jesus.  Stop being cute,politically correct, Sid ditty.  It’s time to take advantage now.

Take action now.  Stop lolly gagging  filling up space, time to stop planning and start implementing , stop talking and do it, go back to school, graduate

Time to get the word of God.  Trust on God, It’s a brand new year and it’s time for action

When are you going to be what God wants us to be?  Now that I had you listen to me you can read the rest of the verse. (Hebrew 11:1)  Now faith is confidence in what we hope for and assurance about what we do not see.

  When you are unemployed, When Moses crossed the Red Sea, How did anybody in the bible do what they did BY FAITH.  Make up your mind. I’m ready to shout, praise, glorify God NOW BY FAITH.

PRAISE HIM LIKE YOU KNOW HIM, PRAISE HIM LIKE HE WOKE YOU UP THIS MORNING, PRAISE HIM NOW.

THERE IS THEN, LATER, WHEN AND NOW.

WHEN NOW BECOMES LATER BECOMES THEN AND YOU STILL HAVE NOW.

now1

Leave a Reply

