allthepageswereoutoforder

March Renewal affirmation challenge

on March 25, 2014

Day25

My mom use to always ask why I was so complicated and my answer was always if you only knew how many times I asked myself that.  If I actually had the answer I’d be a millionaire. I was always on some level of irritation just because I couldn’t simplify things.  I would say everybody has it easy and my mom would say then stop complicating things.  If you already know that by going to those two places you’re going to put you late at daycare why go to those two place.  Simplify and make your life just a little bit more easier.

 

Leave a Reply

